The Many Identities of John Wolf

John's known aliases and sock puppets:

Name Address First used Notes
1 John Wolf johnw@Southcoast.net 23-Jan-96
2 JWolf6589 jwolf6589@aol.com 13-Aug-98
3 johnw_94020@yahoo.com johnw_94020@yahoo.com 07-July-01 Contributed by a visitor to this page
4 John johnw@sdf.lonestar.org 15-Feb-02
5 Dude johnw@Southcoast.net 15-Mar-02
6 charlie charliethetigerus@yahoo.com 15-Mar-02
7 diaper dirtydiapers9999@mail.com 15-Mar-02
8 Kelli78909 kelli78909@aol.com 15-Mar-02
9 Billy6589 billy6589@aol.com 15-Mar-02
10 Mac User macuser@nospam.com 18-Jun-03
11 Joseinmexico Joseinmexico@aol.com 03-Jul-03
12 Crucifyself03 crucifyself03@aol.comnojunk 10-Jul-03 Signed "Leo"
13 nospam jwolf6589@aol.com 11-Jul-03
14 Leo Davidson aka John W johnw@SDF.LONESTAR.ORG 23-Jul-03
15 OSXis_1987 OSXis_1987@yahoo.com 28-Jul-03 probably July 28-29 2003 only
16 Beach Boy thebeachboys@hotmail.com 22-Aug-03
17 Leo crucifyself03@aol.comnojunk 23-Aug-03
18 Spider Eyes spidereyes@palm.net 23-Aug-03
19 Greenmamba9999 greenmamba9999@aol.com 11-Sep-03
20 Frank G greenmamba9999@aol.com5268 14-Sep-03
21 Bible Man John bibleman@lycos.com 30-Sep-03
22 Cool dude cooldude@aol.com 18-Oct-03 Someone else used this address 1998-99
23 Bible johnmw@simpsonca.edu 07-Dec-03
24 Satanrules9666 satanrules9666@aol.com 06-Apr-04
25 Leo Davidson leo.davidson@lycos.com 08-Apr-04
26 Bill Nadar bill.nadar@mamma.com 12-Apr-04
27 Ironfist5687 ironfist5687@aol.com 15-Apr-04 Signed "Kurt," "Iron Fist," "IronFist,"
"Kurt the Iron Fist," "Kur," & "John"
28 Leo Davidson leo_davidson@mamma.com 20-Apr-04
29 Richard Steven W. rstevew@army.com 21-Apr-04 Impersonating another user*
30 John Wolf johnmw@simpsonca.edu 22-Apr-04
31 Richard Steven Walzed rstevew@armorry.com 22-Apr-04 Impersonating another user*
32 Richard Steven Walz rstevew@armorry.com 22-Apr-04 Impersonating another user*
33 Richard Steven Worm rsteveworm@armory.com 24-Apr-04 Impersonating another user*
34 George M. Feeley georgef@cantrex.com 25-Apr-04
35 Pinkbunny6789 pinkbunny6789@aol.com 26-Apr-04 Signed "Leah"
36 Billy Taylor someonetoday@microsoft.com 26-Apr-04
37 Big Brother johnw@sdf.lonestar.org 28-Apr-04
38 Bev A Kupf bevakupf@mynewaddress.net 29-Apr-04 Impersonating another user
39 Charlie charlieollie@webtv.net 02-May-04
40 Eugene eugene_06513@yahoo.com 05-May-04
41 Vote for George W.Bush votebush04@georgewbush.com 05-May-04
42 Richard Steven the Worm [Steve's actual address] 08-May-04 Impersonating another user*
43 Big Brother johnw@otaku.freeshell.org 17-May-04
44 Angiegisth angiegisth@aol.com 24-May-04 Signed "Angie"
45 brochuslangford362@usa.com brochuslangford362@usa.com 23-June-04 Signed "brochus"
46 Jakemarshall0987 Jakemarshall0987@aol.com 29-June-04 Signed "Jake"
47 Jack the Jerk someone@microsoft.com 04-July-04 Signed "Jack"
48 John johnw_94020@yahoo.com 20-July-04 Contributed by a visitor to this page
49 John Wolf johnw_94020@yahoo.com 21-Aug-04 An open and honest one!
50 Big Brother johnw_94020@yahoo.com 23-Aug-04
51 John john_408408@yahoo.com 30-Aug-04
52 nospamnospam.com nospamnospam.com 19-Feb-05
53 Bill bill@newsgroupmail.com 01-Mar-05
54 dearmike-dearmike-dearmike-dearmike ikeafhddfdfdfdearmikedksfsk@dearmike.com 15-Mar-05
55 clintashdgsjdsj sick_dick_clinton_sdjedjkf clintonfitch.clintonfitch.clintonfitch.fhdkjfhd@clintonthedick.mim 18-Mar-05
56 Shaalabbin son of Ithlah nospam@nospam.com 14-Apr-05
57 Bible John john.doggett@x-files.gov 13-May-05
58 Bible John someone@mickeymouseland.com 19-Jun-05
59 Dr. Bible John john.doggett@x-files.gov 02-Jul-05
60 Chris Tilley - HPC:Factor [Chris's actual address] 02-Jul-05 Impersonating another user*
61 Shemp H nospam@nospam.com 03-Jul-05
62 John the Baptist Jr. johnw_94020@yahoo.com 06-Jan-06
63 jesus_christ_website@yahoo.com 18-May-06

*In addition to these identities, John has also posted using Mr. Walz's and Mr. Tilley's exact names and addresses. He's used the wrong news client and server, though, so it's easy to spot the non-authentic posts.

Updated May 18, 2006. I haven't kept track since then.